Hopwood Hall College
16 notices from Hopwood Hall College in the public record, published 5 Aug 2026 to 16 Oct 2026 on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Regions named on its notices: North West.
Edition of 4 Nov 2026. 6 closed, cancelled or other notices are in the search. Every notice from this buyer in the search
Open tenders.
Tenders whose deadline is today or later, soonest first. Each title links to the notice.
No open tender from Hopwood Hall College in the record on 4 Nov 2026.
Early market engagement.
Planning, prior information and market engagement notices: work the buyer has signalled before it tenders.
- Early engagementContract planned from 12 Apr 2027
Hopwood Hall College - Preliminary Market Engagement - Humanoid Robot
The College is exploring the acquisition of humanoid robot. The primary objective is to give learners practical experience with humanoid robotics...
Published 25 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
Contracts ending in the next 12 months.
From the awards published in the window, the contracts whose initial term ends within a year, soonest first. Earlier awards are not in this record.
- AwardedContract ends 2 Aug 2027
CA17758 - Hopwood Hall College - Provision of Uniforms and Kits
Published 5 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
Recent awards.
The latest award notices. The winning supplier is named on the notice at source, not here.
- Awarded
Provision of Drinking Water Fountains
Value stated on the notice: GBP 32,340
Published 16 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 30 Sep 2029
Provision of Electrical Services
Value stated on the notice: GBP 300,000
Published 25 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, contract change notice, Find a Tender, contract change notice, Find a Tender, award notice
- AwardedContract ended 25 Aug 2026
CA18107 - Middleton Campus - Painting works
Value stated on the notice: GBP 21,448
Published 2 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- Awarded
Provision of ICT Hardware for Chapel
Value stated on the notice: GBP 127,756
Published 26 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
Provision of ICT Hardware - Capital 26/27
Value stated on the notice: GBP 74,237
Published 26 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 31 Aug 2030
CA18382 - Hopwood Hall College - Stationery Supply
Value stated on the notice: GBP 100,000
Published 25 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 31 Aug 2030
Hopwood Hall College - Stationery Supply
Value stated on the notice: GBP 100,000
Published 25 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 4 Jan 2029
CA18323 - Hopwood Hall College - Agency Staff and Recruitment (Preferred Supplier List)
Value stated on the notice: GBP 186,667
Published 7 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 2 Aug 2027
CA17758 - Hopwood Hall College - Provision of Uniforms and Kits
Published 5 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
The product families on its notices.
Matched from the CPV codes on each notice. Where BuzzBaboon has a Buyer Book for the family, the link goes to it.
- Articles of plastics and articles of other materials of heading 3901...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Paper and paperboard, coated on one or both sides with kaolin "China...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Registers, account books, notebooks, order books, receipt books...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Printing machinery used for printing by means of plates, cylinders...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Automatic data-processing machines and units thereof; magnetic or...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Parts and accessories (other than covers, carrying cases and the...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Discs, tapes, solid-state non-volatile storage devices, "smart...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Monitors and projectors, not incorporating television reception...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Ball-point pens; felt tipped and other porous-tipped pens and...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Pencils, crayons, pencil leads, pastels, drawing charcoals, writing...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Garments made up of felt or nonwovens, whether or not impregnated...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Headgear, whether or not lined or trimmed, n.e.s.1 notice, Buyer Book
- Machinery, plant or laboratory equipment whether or not electrically...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Mechanical appliances, whether or not hand-operated, for projecting...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Machinery, not specified or included elsewhere in this chapter, for...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Machinery for preparing or making up tobacco, not specified or...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Electric motors and generators (excl. generating sets)1 notice, Buyer Book
- Electric generating sets and rotary converters1 notice, Buyer Book
- Electrical transformers, static converters, e.g. rectifiers, and...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Seats, whether or not convertible into beds, and parts thereof...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Furniture and parts thereof, n.e.s. (excl. seats and medical...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Building completion and finishing works1 notice
The notices, as their publishers wrote them.
Read from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. Every row links to the publisher's own notice. The record is the UK's two public notice services: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, read for every publication day from 5 Aug 2026 to 3 Nov 2026. Edition of 4 Nov 2026.
Published is the date on the notice. Read is the day BuzzBaboon first retrieved it. Last checked is the latest retrieval that still carried it.
One contract, one row. A tender, its changes and its award share one procurement id, so they are one row at the latest stage, with the tender deadline kept. A notice published on both services is one row with both links.
Open means open. A tender is shown as open only while its deadline is today or later, by your own date, not the date the record was built. A passed deadline is closed.
A record of notices, not a forecast.
What is not in the record: no supplier names, no value that the notice does not state, and no forecast.
Award notices name the winning supplier at source. These pages do not, and where a supplier's name is written into a title it is shown as [supplier]; the link to the notice still names it. A value appears only where the notice states one, in the currency it states, and it is often a framework ceiling rather than a spend. A contract end date is the initial term; extensions are on the notice where they are stated. Awards are those published in the window, so a contract awarded before it is not in the list of contracts ending.
Product families are matched from the notice's CPV codes by the same rule as the Buyer Book, and are approximate. Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
Follow this buyer.
Following a buyer is not built yet. If it is built, it would tell you when Hopwood Hall College publishes a new tender or early engagement notice. Leave an address and you will hear when it exists, and nothing else.