Queen's University Belfast
12 notices from Queen's University Belfast in the public record, published 7 Aug 2026 to 16 Oct 2026 on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Regions named on its notices: Northern Ireland.
Edition of 4 Nov 2026. 2 closed, cancelled or other notices are in the search. Every notice from this buyer in the search
Open tenders.
Tenders whose deadline is today or later, soonest first. Each title links to the notice.
- OpenCloses 12 Nov 2026
260068 Contract for the supply, delivery, commission, installation, consumables, & maintenance of a Twin-Screw Extruder for Compounding and Recycling
AMIC require an Intermeshing Co-Rotating Twin- screw Extruder with modular Barrel and Screws and all Ancillaries, for Polymer Recycling and Compounding, and...
Value stated on the notice: GBP 608,625
Published 16 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, early engagement notice
Early market engagement.
Planning, prior information and market engagement notices: work the buyer has signalled before it tenders.
- Early engagementContract planned from 1 Apr 2027
260027 Supply, delivery, commission, installation, consumables, & maintenance of a Femtosecond Laser Workstation for applications in metals
AMIC is seeking to establish a state-of-the-art ultrafast laser processing capability focused on precision micromachining and laser welding of metals and...
Value stated on the notice: GBP 750,000
Published 5 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, early engagement notice
Contracts ending in the next 12 months.
From the awards published in the window, the contracts whose initial term ends within a year, soonest first. Earlier awards are not in this record.
- AwardedContract ends 20 Aug 2027
Contract for the Supply, delivery, commission, installation, consumables, & maintenance of a Femtosecond Laser Workstation
Value stated on the notice: GBP 712,184
Published 17 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 30 Sep 2027
260019 Temporary Sound, Lighting and Audio-Visual Services
Value stated on the notice: GBP 400,000
Published 14 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, award notice
Recent awards.
The latest award notices. The winning supplier is named on the notice at source, not here.
- AwardedContract ends 17 Nov 2029
260016 Maintenance Services to Door Operators/Automatic Doors
Value stated on the notice: GBP 488,750
Published 14 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 24 Sep 2031
260129 - Contract for Supply, Delivery and Installation of Peptide Synthesizer and associated Maintenance, training, Ancillary Items and Consumables
Published 5 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, contract change notice, Find a Tender, contract change notice, Find a Tender, award notice
- AwardedContract ends 21 Sep 2031
260114 - The Supply, Delivery, Installation, Commissioning and Maintenance of a High-Resolution Digital Pathology Scanner, including ancillary/consumables Items.
Published 5 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, award notice
- AwardedContract ends 5 Oct 2029
260026 Contract for the Supply, Delivery, Commissioning, Installation, and Maintenance of a Tool Pre-setting Area for CNC Machining.
Value stated on the notice: GBP 392,330
Published 1 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, award notice
- AwardedContract ends 30 Sep 2027
260019 Temporary Sound, Lighting and Audio-Visual Services
Value stated on the notice: GBP 400,000
Published 14 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, award notice
- AwardedContract ends 6 Aug 2028
Contract for the Supply, Delivery, Installation, Programming, Commissioning of Audio Visual equipment to support GIFT City Campus
Published 7 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 20 Aug 2027
Contract for the Supply, delivery, commission, installation, consumables, & maintenance of a Femtosecond Laser Workstation
Value stated on the notice: GBP 712,184
Published 17 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 1 Aug 2028
260094 Contract for Staff Payment & Management Services in Sub Saharan Africa
Value stated on the notice: GBP 360,000
Published 7 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
The product families on its notices.
Matched from the CPV codes on each notice. Where BuzzBaboon has a Buyer Book for the family, the link goes to it.
- Machinery, plant or laboratory equipment whether or not electrically...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Machinery, not specified or included elsewhere in this chapter, for...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Machinery for preparing or making up tobacco, not specified or...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Photographic cameras, photographic flashlight apparatus and...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Video recording or reproducing apparatus, whether or not...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Transmission apparatus for radio-broadcasting or television, whether...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Instruments and appliances used in medical, surgical, dental or...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Apparatus based on the use of X-rays or of alpha, beta, gamma or...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Machines and appliances for testing the hardness, strength...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Seats, whether or not convertible into beds, and parts thereof...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Furniture and parts thereof, n.e.s. (excl. seats and medical...1 notice, Buyer Book
The notices, as their publishers wrote them.
Read from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. Every row links to the publisher's own notice. The record is the UK's two public notice services: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, read for every publication day from 5 Aug 2026 to 3 Nov 2026. Edition of 4 Nov 2026.
Published is the date on the notice. Read is the day BuzzBaboon first retrieved it. Last checked is the latest retrieval that still carried it.
One contract, one row. A tender, its changes and its award share one procurement id, so they are one row at the latest stage, with the tender deadline kept. A notice published on both services is one row with both links.
Open means open. A tender is shown as open only while its deadline is today or later, by your own date, not the date the record was built. A passed deadline is closed.
A record of notices, not a forecast.
What is not in the record: no supplier names, no value that the notice does not state, and no forecast.
Award notices name the winning supplier at source. These pages do not, and where a supplier's name is written into a title it is shown as [supplier]; the link to the notice still names it. A value appears only where the notice states one, in the currency it states, and it is often a framework ceiling rather than a spend. A contract end date is the initial term; extensions are on the notice where they are stated. Awards are those published in the window, so a contract awarded before it is not in the list of contracts ending.
Product families are matched from the notice's CPV codes by the same rule as the Buyer Book, and are approximate. Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
Follow this buyer.
Following a buyer is not built yet. If it is built, it would tell you when Queen's University Belfast publishes a new tender or early engagement notice. Leave an address and you will hear when it exists, and nothing else.