Wolverhampton City Council
57 notices from Wolverhampton City Council in the public record, published 5 Aug 2026 to 30 Oct 2026 on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Regions named on its notices: West Midlands.
Edition of 4 Nov 2026. 9 closed, cancelled or other notices are in the search. Every notice from this buyer in the search
Open tenders.
Tenders whose deadline is today or later, soonest first. Each title links to the notice.
- OpenCloses 6 Nov 2026
Supply and Delivery of Road Sweeper Brushes
This requirement is for the supply and delivery of replacement sweeper brushes for the Council's current Johnston Euro 6 C201/C202 Precinct Sweeper, Johnston...
Value stated on the notice: GBP 60,000
Published 6 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- OpenCloses 20 Nov 2026
Emotional Mental Health and Wellbeing Service
The City of Wolverhampton Council, in partnership with Black Country Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust, is seeking a delivery partner(s) to provide the local...
Value stated on the notice: GBP 2,832,424
Published 22 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- OpenCloses 30 Nov 2026
Smoking Cessation Workplace Outreach
This tender is being run as a Competitive Process under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. Smoking remains a leading cause...
Value stated on the notice: GBP 1,500,000
Published 28 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- OpenCloses 2 Dec 2026
CWC26143 - Community Smoking Cessation Service
This tender is being run as a Competitive Process under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. The community smoking cessation...
Value stated on the notice: GBP 2,100,000
Published 30 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
Early market engagement.
Planning, prior information and market engagement notices: work the buyer has signalled before it tenders.
- Early engagementContract planned from 23 Jun 2027
CWC25162 - Bilston Health and Wellbeing Facility (inc NHS CDC and Landscaping) Contractor
Wolverhampton City Council (WCC) are proposing to construct a new double storey modern and integrated Health & Wellbeing Facility, associated public realm and...
Published 30 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, early engagement notice, Find a Tender, early engagement notice
- Early engagementContract planned from 1 Apr 2027
CWC26059MW - Outdoor 360° CCTV Camera Solution
The purpose of this Preliminary Market Engagement (PME) is to seek input from potential suppliers on the availability, capability and commercial structure of...
Published 23 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Early engagementContract planned from 1 Jun 2027
CWC26037MW-2 - Digitalisation of CWC Internal Provision Services
Wolverhampton City Council are conducting a further round of Preliminary Market Testing for Digitisation of Internal Provision Services. The Council would...
Published 16 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, early engagement notice, Find a Tender, early engagement notice
- Early engagementContract planned from 1 Apr 2030
CWC26100MW - Education Management Information System (EMIS)
Wolverhampton City Council are conducting a Preliminary Market Test for Education Management Information System. The Council would like to look at the options...
Published 24 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, early engagement notice
- Early engagementContract planned from 1 Jul 2027
CWC26108 - Youth Engagement and Intervention Framework
This procurement relates to the establishment of a multi-lot framework for violence prevention and intervention services. The framework will support the...
Value stated on the notice: GBP 520,000
Published 16 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, early engagement notice
- Early engagementContract planned from 1 Jan 2027
Provision of Management Services: Energy from Waste (EfW) Plant
The purpose of this Preliminary Market Engagement (PME) is to seek input from potential Suppliers within the market, for the provision of management services...
Published 1 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
Contracts ending in the next 12 months.
From the awards published in the window, the contracts whose initial term ends within a year, soonest first. Earlier awards are not in this record.
- AwardedContract ends 27 Nov 2026
QQ26057 - Light refurbishment of the Children's library within the Central Library and Bilston library
Value stated on the notice: GBP 43,333
Published 15 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 30 Nov 2026
QQ26064 - A461 Birmingham Road/Dudley Port - CCTV Drainage Surveys
Value stated on the notice: GBP 19,884
Published 21 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 7 Dec 2026
CWC26032 - BCT CEG A454 Phase 1 and 2 FBC
Value stated on the notice: GBP 22,146
Published 5 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 18 Dec 2026
CWC26153-BCT A456 Consultation Support
Value stated on the notice: GBP 16,900
Published 13 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 24 Dec 2026
QQ26049 - Microsoft Dynamics 365 Configuration Support
Value stated on the notice: GBP 59,500
Published 4 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 31 Dec 2026
CWC25169C - Development of Walsall Black Country Walking Wheeling and Cycling Routes
Value stated on the notice: GBP 176,821
Published 26 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 14 Feb 2027
CWC26063 - BCT A4168 Priory Road OBC
Value stated on the notice: GBP 170,679
Published 9 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 15 Feb 2027
CWC26149 - BCT A461 FBC
Value stated on the notice: GBP 87,410
Published 27 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 29 Mar 2027
QQ26052 - Oval Drive Improvement Works
Value stated on the notice: GBP 42,836
Published 12 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 31 Mar 2027
CWC26184 - Deans Road Wall and Tunnel Repairs
Value stated on the notice: GBP 29,926
Published 30 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 31 Mar 2027
Public Realm Phase 2 Part 2 Traffic Signals
Value stated on the notice: GBP 140,814
Published 2 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 31 Mar 2027
CWC26184 - Deans Road Wall and Tunnel Repairs
Value stated on the notice: GBP 29,926
Published 27 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 17 May 2027
CWC23084 Task 11 - Meredith Road
Value stated on the notice: GBP 676,488
Published 8 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 3 Aug 2027
CWC26048 - BCT Metro Support 2026
Value stated on the notice: GBP 71,379
Published 5 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 31 Aug 2027
QQ26043 - Interchange Land Assembly - Land Acquisition and Agency Services
Value stated on the notice: GBP 45,000
Published 16 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
Recent awards.
The latest award notices. The winning supplier is named on the notice at source, not here.
- AwardedContract ends 31 Mar 2027
CWC26184 - Deans Road Wall and Tunnel Repairs
Value stated on the notice: GBP 29,926
Published 30 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 8 Nov 2029
Fund Accounting Software
Value stated on the notice: GBP 2,345,000
Published 28 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 31 Mar 2027
CWC26184 - Deans Road Wall and Tunnel Repairs
Value stated on the notice: GBP 29,926
Published 27 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 30 Nov 2026
QQ26064 - A461 Birmingham Road/Dudley Port - CCTV Drainage Surveys
Value stated on the notice: GBP 19,884
Published 21 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 18 Oct 2031
CWC26088 - Asset Valuation for Other Land and Building & Investment Properties
Value stated on the notice: GBP 125,000
Published 19 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 31 Jul 2029
CWC25003 - Black Country Highways Works Framework
Value stated on the notice: GBP 150,000,000
Published 19 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 27 Nov 2026
QQ26057 - Light refurbishment of the Children's library within the Central Library and Bilston library
Value stated on the notice: GBP 43,333
Published 15 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 18 Dec 2026
CWC26153-BCT A456 Consultation Support
Value stated on the notice: GBP 16,900
Published 13 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 29 Sep 2028
CWC25130 - Debt Recovery and Management Systems Mini Competition (NEPO Legal Services)
Value stated on the notice: GBP 400,000
Published 12 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Contracts Finder
- AwardedContract ends 23 Sep 2028
QQ26042 - Supply licences for Altaro Backup Solution
Value stated on the notice: GBP 60,576
Published 12 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 29 Mar 2027
QQ26052 - Oval Drive Improvement Works
Value stated on the notice: GBP 42,836
Published 12 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 31 Mar 2027
Public Realm Phase 2 Part 2 Traffic Signals
Value stated on the notice: GBP 140,814
Published 2 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 25 Oct 2029
Food Waste (Anaerobic Digestion)
Value stated on the notice: GBP 500,000
Published 28 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
CWC26038 - Corporate Internet
Value stated on the notice: GBP 45,000
Published 16 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
CWC25197 - Contract Sourcing Module
Value stated on the notice: GBP 28,920
Published 16 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
CWC24118 - Provision of Digital Solution for Unpaid Carers
Value stated on the notice: GBP 105,750
Published 16 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 31 Aug 2027
QQ26043 - Interchange Land Assembly - Land Acquisition and Agency Services
Value stated on the notice: GBP 45,000
Published 16 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 30 Jun 2028
Young People's Supported Accommodation
Value stated on the notice: GBP 800,000
Published 15 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
NHS Health Checks
Value stated on the notice: GBP 1,960,000
Published 11 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
CWC26005 - Physiotherapy Service
Value stated on the notice: GBP 310,000
Published 11 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, change notice
The product families on its notices.
Matched from the CPV codes on each notice. Where BuzzBaboon has a Buyer Book for the family, the link goes to it.
- Building construction works5 notices
- Civil engineering and highways works2 notices
- Building completion and finishing works2 notices
- Machinery, plant or laboratory equipment whether or not electrically...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Centrifuges, incl. centrifugal dryers (excl. those for isotope...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Dishwashing machines; machinery for cleaning or drying bottles or...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Mechanical appliances, whether or not hand-operated, for projecting...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Machinery, not specified or included elsewhere in this chapter, for...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Machinery for working rubber or plastics or for the manufacture of...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Video recording or reproducing apparatus, whether or not...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Transmission apparatus for radio-broadcasting or television, whether...1 notice, Buyer Book
The notices, as their publishers wrote them.
Read from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. Every row links to the publisher's own notice. The record is the UK's two public notice services: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, read for every publication day from 5 Aug 2026 to 3 Nov 2026. Edition of 4 Nov 2026.
Published is the date on the notice. Read is the day BuzzBaboon first retrieved it. Last checked is the latest retrieval that still carried it.
One contract, one row. A tender, its changes and its award share one procurement id, so they are one row at the latest stage, with the tender deadline kept. A notice published on both services is one row with both links.
Open means open. A tender is shown as open only while its deadline is today or later, by your own date, not the date the record was built. A passed deadline is closed.
A record of notices, not a forecast.
What is not in the record: no supplier names, no value that the notice does not state, and no forecast.
Award notices name the winning supplier at source. These pages do not, and where a supplier's name is written into a title it is shown as [supplier]; the link to the notice still names it. A value appears only where the notice states one, in the currency it states, and it is often a framework ceiling rather than a spend. A contract end date is the initial term; extensions are on the notice where they are stated. Awards are those published in the window, so a contract awarded before it is not in the list of contracts ending.
Product families are matched from the notice's CPV codes by the same rule as the Buyer Book, and are approximate. Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
Follow this buyer.
Following a buyer is not built yet. If it is built, it would tell you when Wolverhampton City Council publishes a new tender or early engagement notice. Leave an address and you will hear when it exists, and nothing else.