University of Glasgow
18 notices from University of Glasgow in the public record, published 12 Aug 2026 to 30 Oct 2026 on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Regions named on its notices: Scotland.
Edition of 4 Nov 2026. 3 closed, cancelled or other notices are in the search. Every notice from this buyer in the search
Open tenders.
Tenders whose deadline is today or later, soonest first. Each title links to the notice.
- OpenCloses 5 Nov 2026
PURCH3060 Framework for the Provision of Strategic Leaders Programme (SLP)
PURCH3060 Framework for the Provision of Strategic Leaders Programme (SLP) Tender documents available from Public Contracts Scotland. Tender returns should be...
Published 5 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- OpenCloses 26 Nov 2026
PURCH2986 Contract Agreement for Electron Counting Detector for Cryo Transmission Electron Microscopy & Associated Services
PURCH2986 Contract Agreement for Electron Counting Detector for Cryo Transmission Electron Microscopy & Associated Services and Maintenance for the period of...
Published 26 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- OpenCloses 30 Nov 2026
PURCH3077 Provision of Narrow Linewidth Continuous-Wave Tunable Laser
PURCH3077 Provision of Narrow Linewidth Continuous-Wave Tunable Laser Tender documents available from Public Contracts Scotland. Tender returns should be...
Published 30 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
Early market engagement.
Planning, prior information and market engagement notices: work the buyer has signalled before it tenders.
No early engagement notice from University of Glasgow in the window.
Contracts ending in the next 12 months.
From the awards published in the window, the contracts whose initial term ends within a year, soonest first. Earlier awards are not in this record.
No contract awarded in the window ends within 12 months.
Recent awards.
The latest award notices. The winning supplier is named on the notice at source, not here.
- Awarded
PURCH2766 Provision of Passive Investment Manager
Value stated on the notice: GBP 555,000
Published 23 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
PURCH2989 - PPE1005198 Direct Award for the Provision of Magnetic Wafer Prober
Value stated on the notice: GBP 253,500
Published 22 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
PURCH3011- PPE1005178 Direct Award for the Provision of Higher Education Rankings and Reputation Management
Value stated on the notice: GBP 599,000
Published 14 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
PURCH2971 Provision of Integrated Marketing and Communications Support in China
Value stated on the notice: GBP 694,750
Published 14 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
PURCH2982 - PPE1005122 Direct Award for the Provision of Fida Evolve with Associated Add-Ons, Services and Maintenance
Value stated on the notice: GBP 273,840
Published 1 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
PURCH2985 - PPE1005025 Direct Award for the Provision of BD FACSDiscover S8 with Hood
Value stated on the notice: GBP 685,360
Published 29 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
PURCH3050 - PPE1005102 Direct Award for the Provision of Dental Haptics for UG Teaching
Value stated on the notice: GBP 185,670
Published 25 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
PURCH2865 Provision of Photoresist Plasma Ashing Tool
Published 25 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
PURCH3044 - PPE1005099 Direct Award for the Provision of Gartner Consultancy
Value stated on the notice: GBP 190,000
Published 24 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
PURCH2887 Provision of CVRU Rack Washer Replacement
Value stated on the notice: GBP 188,650
Published 16 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
PURCH2915 Framework Agreement for the Provision of Engineering Inspection Services and Plant Protection Policy
Value stated on the notice: GBP 804,533
Published 16 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
PURCH2767 Provision of External Audit Services
Value stated on the notice: GBP 1,764,000
Published 11 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
The product families on its notices.
Matched from the CPV codes on each notice. Where BuzzBaboon has a Buyer Book for the family, the link goes to it.
- Instruments and appliances used in medical, surgical, dental or...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Instruments and apparatus for physical or chemical analysis, e.g....2 notices, Buyer Book
- Pharmaceutical preparations and products of subheadings 3006.10.10...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Diagnostic or laboratory reagents on a backing, prepared diagnostic...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Machinery, plant or laboratory equipment whether or not electrically...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Machinery, not specified or included elsewhere in this chapter, for...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Machinery for preparing or making up tobacco, not specified or...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Apparatus based on the use of X-rays or of alpha, beta, gamma or...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Building construction works1 notice
The notices, as their publishers wrote them.
Read from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. Every row links to the publisher's own notice. The record is the UK's two public notice services: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, read for every publication day from 5 Aug 2026 to 3 Nov 2026. Edition of 4 Nov 2026.
Published is the date on the notice. Read is the day BuzzBaboon first retrieved it. Last checked is the latest retrieval that still carried it.
One contract, one row. A tender, its changes and its award share one procurement id, so they are one row at the latest stage, with the tender deadline kept. A notice published on both services is one row with both links.
Open means open. A tender is shown as open only while its deadline is today or later, by your own date, not the date the record was built. A passed deadline is closed.
A record of notices, not a forecast.
What is not in the record: no supplier names, no value that the notice does not state, and no forecast.
Award notices name the winning supplier at source. These pages do not, and where a supplier's name is written into a title it is shown as [supplier]; the link to the notice still names it. A value appears only where the notice states one, in the currency it states, and it is often a framework ceiling rather than a spend. A contract end date is the initial term; extensions are on the notice where they are stated. Awards are those published in the window, so a contract awarded before it is not in the list of contracts ending.
Product families are matched from the notice's CPV codes by the same rule as the Buyer Book, and are approximate. Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
Follow this buyer.
Following a buyer is not built yet. If it is built, it would tell you when University of Glasgow publishes a new tender or early engagement notice. Leave an address and you will hear when it exists, and nothing else.