London North Eastern Railway Limited
13 notices from London North Eastern Railway Limited in the public record, published 7 Aug 2026 to 26 Oct 2026 on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. Regions named on its notices: Yorkshire and The Humber.
Edition of 4 Nov 2026. 3 closed, cancelled or other notices are in the search. Every notice from this buyer in the search
Open tenders.
Tenders whose deadline is today or later, soonest first. Each title links to the notice.
No open tender from London North Eastern Railway Limited in the record on 4 Nov 2026.
Early market engagement.
Planning, prior information and market engagement notices: work the buyer has signalled before it tenders.
- Early engagementContract planned from 18 May 2027
Lost Property
London North Eastern Railway (LNER) is exploring opportunities to transform its Lost Property service through the introduction of an innovative...
Value stated on the notice: GBP 300,000
Published 26 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Early engagementContract planned from 1 Jan 2027
Mobile and Station Ticketing & Revenue Protection and Support
London North Eastern Railway (LNER) is undertaking pre-market engagement to understand which suppliers can provide and support an integrated ticketing and...
Published 4 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Early engagementContract planned from 15 Jan 2027
LNER App and Website Development, Support and Maintenance (RM6190)
LNER is undertaking preliminary market engagement to help inform the procurement strategy, contract scope and specification for for its retender of the LNER...
Published 7 Aug 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
Contracts ending in the next 12 months.
From the awards published in the window, the contracts whose initial term ends within a year, soonest first. Earlier awards are not in this record.
- AwardedContract ends 31 Jul 2027
Transaction and Balance Sheet Concilliation Software
Value stated on the notice: GBP 80,553
Published 21 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
Recent awards.
The latest award notices. The winning supplier is named on the notice at source, not here.
- Awarded
Supply of On-Train Catering and Logistics Services
Published 26 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 31 Oct 2028
[supplier]
Published 26 Oct 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 31 Jul 2028
Rail Companion Software
Value stated on the notice: GBP 572,917
Published 21 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded, then terminatedContract ends 31 Jul 2027
TRO - Bugle, Datasys - The Log, Accounts Services and Hosting
Value stated on the notice: GBP 278,136
Published 21 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender. Also: Find a Tender, termination notice, Find a Tender, award notice
- AwardedContract ends 31 Jul 2028
Timetable Advisory System
Value stated on the notice: GBP 387,332
Published 21 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- AwardedContract ends 31 Jul 2027
Transaction and Balance Sheet Concilliation Software
Value stated on the notice: GBP 80,553
Published 21 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
- Awarded
The Supply and Delivery of Marked EN590 Gas Oil for use in UK Railway Vehicles
Value stated on the notice: GBP 2,800,000
Published 15 Sep 2026 · Read 3 Nov 2026 · Last checked 3 Nov 2026 · Find a Tender
The product families on its notices.
Matched from the CPV codes on each notice. Where BuzzBaboon has a Buyer Book for the family, the link goes to it.
- Machinery, plant or laboratory equipment whether or not electrically...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Machinery, not specified or included elsewhere in this chapter, for...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Machinery for preparing or making up tobacco, not specified or...2 notices, Buyer Book
- Centrifuges, incl. centrifugal dryers (excl. those for isotope...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Dishwashing machines; machinery for cleaning or drying bottles or...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Mechanical appliances, whether or not hand-operated, for projecting...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Printing machinery used for printing by means of plates, cylinders...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Automatic data-processing machines and units thereof; magnetic or...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Parts and accessories (other than covers, carrying cases and the...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Machinery for working rubber or plastics or for the manufacture of...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Machines and mechanical appliances having individual functions, not...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Discs, tapes, solid-state non-volatile storage devices, "smart...1 notice, Buyer Book
- Monitors and projectors, not incorporating television reception...1 notice, Buyer Book
The notices, as their publishers wrote them.
Read from Contracts Finder and Find a Tender. Every row links to the publisher's own notice. The record is the UK's two public notice services: Find a Tender and Contracts Finder, read for every publication day from 5 Aug 2026 to 3 Nov 2026. Edition of 4 Nov 2026.
Published is the date on the notice. Read is the day BuzzBaboon first retrieved it. Last checked is the latest retrieval that still carried it.
One contract, one row. A tender, its changes and its award share one procurement id, so they are one row at the latest stage, with the tender deadline kept. A notice published on both services is one row with both links.
Open means open. A tender is shown as open only while its deadline is today or later, by your own date, not the date the record was built. A passed deadline is closed.
A record of notices, not a forecast.
What is not in the record: no supplier names, no value that the notice does not state, and no forecast.
Award notices name the winning supplier at source. These pages do not, and where a supplier's name is written into a title it is shown as [supplier]; the link to the notice still names it. A value appears only where the notice states one, in the currency it states, and it is often a framework ceiling rather than a spend. A contract end date is the initial term; extensions are on the notice where they are stated. Awards are those published in the window, so a contract awarded before it is not in the list of contracts ending.
Product families are matched from the notice's CPV codes by the same rule as the Buyer Book, and are approximate. Contains public sector information licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0.
Follow this buyer.
Following a buyer is not built yet. If it is built, it would tell you when London North Eastern Railway Limited publishes a new tender or early engagement notice. Leave an address and you will hear when it exists, and nothing else.